Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​Local Chapters​​​​

​​Chapter Leaders - All Chapter Resources have been moved to the new Basecamp site.

Please contact Stephanie Newman, Associate Executive Director at Stephanie@aspmn.org with questions regarding access.​

Interested in Forming a Chapter?

Learn how to get started here.


 

California

Southern California Chapter​ - Chartered 1999
Susan M. Jervik, President
Huntington Beach, CA
lsjervik@verizon.net
​Website: https://aspmnsocal.nursingnetwork.com/​​

Northern California Chapter - Chartered 2001

Lynne H. McCoy, RN-BC, MS, CNS​, President
San Jose, CA
ydalesrun@aol.com​

Colorado

Colorado Chapter - Chartered 2003
Barbara Cavanagh, President
Wheat Ridge, CO
barbaracavanagh@yahoo.com
Website: https://aspmnco.nursingnetwork.com/​​

Illinois

Chicago Metropolitan Chapter - Chartered 1998
Jennifer Geiger-Tovar, RN-BC, BSN, President
Berwyn, IL
Jennifer.Geiger-Tovar@luhs.org 
Website: www.cmc-aspmn.org

Indiana

Central Indiana Chapter - Chartered 1998
Lisa Holmes, MSN, RNBC, NP-C, President
Spencer, IN
LHolmes4@IUHealth.org

Kansas

Greater Kansas City Chapter - Chartered 1998
Laurie Holmes, RN-BC, President
Kansas City, MO
gkccaspmn@gmail.com​
Website:
www.gkccaspmn.org/

Louisiana

Louisiana Chapter - Chartered 2001
Marta Highstreet, President
Metairie, LA
highstreet@cox.net

Maryland

Maryland Chapter - Chartered 2002
Karen Kaiser, PhD, RN-BC, AOCN, CHPN, President
Columbia, MD
painrnumd@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Eastern Massachusetts Chapter - Chartered 1999
Ann Marie Harootunian, President
Walpole, MA
annharoo@verizon.net​

Minnesota

Upper Midwest Chapter - Chartered 1997
The Upper Midwest Chapter is  a combined chapter of Minnesota, Iowa and South Dakota and North Dakota.
Michelle Lavelle-Henry, APRN, CNP, President
Burnsville, MN
mlavell2@Fairview.org​

Missouri/Illinois

St. Louis Regional Chapter - Chartered 2002
Ann Bearden, President
St. Louis, MO
amb6218@bjc.org​

New Jersey

Garden State Chapter - Chartered 2008
Karen Macey-Stewart, President
Elizabeth, NJ
karen_11279@msn.com

New York

New York City Chapter
Donna Sipos Cox, President
Little Neck, NY
FamilyPainNP@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aspmn-nyc.org/

Long Island Chapter - Chartered 2001
Mary Milano Carter, MS, ANP- BC, RN- BC​, President
Glen Cove, NY
mmilanocarter@gmail.com​​
Website: www.aspmn-li.org

North Carolina

North Carolina - Chartered 2018
Sherry Thompson, President
Warrenton, NC
thompsonshouse@hotmail.com

Ohio

Tristate Chapter - Chartered 2014
Deborah Milligan, President
Hamilton, OH
djmrn2@aol.com

 Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh Chapter - Chartered 2006
Pamela Reader, President
Pittsburgh, PA
pareader@gmail.com​​
Website: www.aspmnpgh.org/

Texas

Houston Area Chapter​ - Chartered 2003
Gloria Spencer, EdD, MSPHN, RN, CLNC​, President
Houston, TX
glomsphnedd@gmail.com​

Washington

Pacific Northwest Chapter - Chartered 2019
​Holly Watson, President
holly409@icloud.com​

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Chapter - Chartered 2002
Cathy Kobylinski , President
Big Bend, WI
cathy.kobylinski@aurora.org​