Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​Local Chapters​​​​

​​Chapter Annual Report Form - Due January 31
PDF | Word​​

ASPMN® Chapter Compliance Webinar

Please note! Has your chapter leadership changed? If so, let us know!

ASPMN® Membership Benefits Slides

ASPMN® Membership Benefits Flyer​


 

California

Southern California Chapter​ - Chartered 1999
Susan M. Jervik, President
Huntington Beach, CA
lsjervik@verizon.net
​Website: https://aspmnsocal.nursingnetwork.com/​​

Northern California Chapter - Chartered 2001

Lynne H. McCoy, RN-BC, MS, CNS​, President
San Jose, CA
ydalesrun@aol.com​
Website: http://www.norcalaspmn.org/

Colorado

Colorado Chapter - Chartered 2003
Betsy Woolf, President
Denver, CO
betsy.woolf@sclhs.net
Website: https://aspmnco.nursingnetwork.com/​​

Illinois

Chicago Metropolitan Chapter - Chartered 1998
Cathy Carlson, PhD, APN, FNP​​-BC, President
Sleepy Hollow, IL
clcarlson@niu.edu​​
Website: www.cmc-aspmn.org

Indiana

Central Indiana Chapter - Chartered 1998
Lisa Holmes, MSN, RNBC, NP-C, President
Spencer, IN
LHolmes4@IUHealth.org

Kansas

Greater Kansas City Chapter - Chartered 1998
Laurie Holmes, RN-BC, President
Kansas City, MO
lholmes2102@yahoo.com
Website: www.gkccaspmn.org/

Louisiana

Louisiana Chapter - Chartered 2001
Marta Highstreet, President
Metairie, LA
highstreet@cox.net

Maryland

Maryland Chapter - Chartered 2002
Karen Kaiser, PhD, RN-BC, AOCN, CHPN, President
Columbia, MD
painrnumd@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Eastern Massachusetts Chapter - Chartered 1999
Jackie Orent-Nathan, President
Derry, NH
jorentnathan@derrymedicalcenter.com​

Minnesota

Upper Midwest Chapter - Chartered 1997
Connie A. Luedtke, MA, RN-BC, Co-President
Rochester, MN
Luedtke.connie@mayo.edu

Christine H. Peltier, DNP, RN-BC, FNP-BC​​, Co-President 
Champlin, MN 
Peltier.chris@gmail.com​

Missouri/Illinois

St. Louis Regional Chapter - Chartered 2002
Jean Brontoli, President
St. Louis, MO
jean_brontoli@ssmhc.com​
Website: www.aspmnstlouisregional.org

New Jersey

Garden State Chapter - Chartered 2008
Joann Cassaro, President
Randolph, NJ
jcas18@optline.net

New York

New York City Chapter
Donna Sipos Cox, President
Little Neck, NY
FamilyPainNP@gmail.com
Website: http://www.aspmn-nyc.org/

Long Island Chapter - Chartered 2001
Lynn Grimaldi, RN​, President
Levittown, NY
lynn.grimaldi@chsli.org​
Website: www.aspmn-li.org

Ohio

Tristate Chapter - Chartered 2014
Deborah Milligan, President
Hamilton, OH
djmrn2@aol.com

 Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh Chapter - Chartered 2006
Renee Very, President
Pittsburgh, PA
renee.very@gmail.com​
Website: www.aspmnpgh.org/

Texas

Houston Area Chapter​ - Chartered 2003
Pam Caldwell RN-BC, MS, OCN, President
Beaumont, TX
okcjrt@aol.com

North Texas Chapter - Chartered 2000
Paz McDonald, Co-President
Sunnyvale, TX
pazm@baylorhealth.edu

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Chapter - Chartered 2002
Rita Christensen, President
Maribel, WI
rchristensen@apmhealth.com​
Website: http://www.wiaspmn.org/

 




Forming Chapter List​
Chapter Development and Re​source Manual​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​