Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​ASPMN® Board of Directors​

President (2022)

 

Maureen F. Cooney, DNP, FNP-BC, PMGT-BC, AP-PMN, ACHPN
Westchester Medical Center
Valhalla, New York​
mcooneyaspmn@gmail.com

              

President-Elect (2022)

Teri Reyburn-Orne, MSN, PMGT-BC, PPCNP-BC/CPNP-AC, AP-PMN

University of Colorado, School of Medicine, Dept. of Anesthesia
Aurora, Colorado
troaspmn@gmail.com

              

Treasurer (2022)

Sharon K. Wrona, MS, RN-BC, PNP Ann M. Schreier, PhD​, RN
East Carolina University School of Nursing​
Greenville, North Carolina
ann.schreier@gmail.com





Secretary (2023)​

 

Barbara L. Vanderveer, RN-BC, MSN Kimberly Wittmayer, MS, APN, PCNS-BC, PMGT-BC, AP-PMN
Advocate Children's Hospital
Oak Lawn, Illinois​
kimberly.wittmayer@advocatehealth.com​

               
 

    


Immediate Past President (2021)

 

Ann N. Quinlan-Colwell, PhD, RN-BC, D​AAPM​
Wilmington, North Carolina
New Hanover Regional Medical Center​
aqcolwel@nhrmc.org

 


Director (2022)

Esther I. Bernhofer, PhD, RN, PMGT-BC​
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio​
eib3@case.edu​​



Director (2023)

Mary T. Lyons, MSN, AGCNS-BC, PMGT-BC, AP-PMN​
Edward Hospital
Naperville, Illinois
mlyonsaprn@gmail.com​​


​Director (2022)

Robert K. Montgomery, DNP, PMGT-BC, ACNS-BC
University of Colorado Hospital
Aurora, Colorado
robert.montgomery@cuanschutz.edu​



Director (2022)

Christine H. Peltier, BSN, RN-BC Tara Nichols, DNP, ARNP, CCNS, AGCNS-BC, PMGT-BC 
Waldorf University RN-BSN Program Director 
Mason City, Iowa
tara.nichols@waldorf.edu​​



Director (2023)

Barbara L. Vanderveer, RN-BC, MSN Helen N. Turner, DNP, APRN, PCNS-BC
Oregon Health & Sciences University
Portland, Oregon
turnerh@ohsu.edu​

   

 

 

 

Director (2023)

 June Oliver, MSN, CCNS, APRN/CNS
Swedish Covenant Hospital
Chicago, IL
joliver@schosp.org